

ESG BOARD COMMITTEE

Mr. Raju Gala	Jt. Managing Director
Mr. Dilip Sampat	Whole time Director

ESG WORKING COMMITTEE

Sneha Sriram	Head – EHS & Sustainability
Suhas Kamdar	Head – Manufacturing Strategy
Hemant Shah	Head – Production
Amit Buch	Company Secretary
Kalpesh Dedhia	Chief Financial Controller
Siddhartha Krishna	Head - HR